Erick Erickson's Show Notes
The Erick Erickson Show Subscriber Only Feed
John Bolton's Interview
0:00
-9:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Erick Erickson's Show Notes

John Bolton's Interview

13

It is not my nature to be combative with any guests who come on my radio show. I want to let them talk, probe their views, and let them explain. I had questions about the concentration camps in China and wanted answers. I wanted Bolton to talk, not engage in combat.

Some people are mad I didn’t yell at him. I didn’t need to. I came away profoundly d…

This post is for paid subscribers

Erick Erickson's Show Notes
The Erick Erickson Show Subscriber Only Feed
Erick Erickson hosts the Erick Erickson Show every weekday from 12pm to 3pm ET, now in national syndication from his flagship station, WSB in Atlanta, GA.