Erick Erickson's Show Notes
The Erick Erickson Show Subscriber Only Feed
My Conversation With Rep. Lauren Boebert: Why She Shouted Down Biden
0:00
-13:25

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Erick Erickson's Show Notes

My Conversation With Rep. Lauren Boebert: Why She Shouted Down Biden

10

Congresswoman Lauren Boebert joined my show to explain why she shouted down President Biden in last night’s speech. I’m a fan of decorum and don’t think it is appropriate to yell out at the President during his speech. But I have to acknowledge that had the congresswoman not done so the media would have given Biden a pass on ignoring the 13 dead soldie…

This post is for paid subscribers

Erick Erickson's Show Notes
The Erick Erickson Show Subscriber Only Feed
Erick Erickson hosts the Erick Erickson Show every weekday from 12pm to 3pm ET, now in national syndication from his flagship station, WSB in Atlanta, GA.