Erick Erickson's Show Notes
The Erick Erickson Show Subscriber Only Feed
Truth In Advertising: I Want You To Know What You're Getting
0:00
-10:44

Truth In Advertising: I Want You To Know What You're Getting

I warned you that my new book is not political. It really isn't. In fact, one book company is selling it in the religion and spirituality section. I wanted to provide you an audio excerpt from chapter 7 of the book so that you'll know what you are getting. The book is titled "Before You Wake" and is available for pre-order now by texting WAKE to 444999.

0 Comments
Erick Erickson's Show Notes
The Erick Erickson Show Subscriber Only Feed
Erick Erickson hosts the Erick Erickson Show every weekday from 12pm to 3pm ET, now in national syndication from his flagship station, WSB in Atlanta, GA.